AGENTS

Holly YuHolly Yu

CEO, Licensed real estate agent (takkenshi), JLPT N1

  • MOBILE : 06-6306-6628
  • E-MAIL : yuhollyrealtor@gmail.com
  • URL :

Jennifer LinJennifer Lin

  • MOBILE :
  • E-MAIL : jennifer.lin@remax-agt.net
  • URL :

David EthredgeDavid Ethredge

  • MOBILE :
  • E-MAIL : david.ethredge@remax-agt.net
  • URL :

Kateryna ChychuhaKateryna Chychuha

  • MOBILE :
  • E-MAIL : kateryna.chychuha@remax-agt.net
  • URL :

Lizel ValenzuelaLizel Valenzuela

  • MOBILE : 080-6117-1720
  • E-MAIL : lizel.valenzuela@remax-agt.com
  • URL :

Kazumasa KuwaharaKazumasa Kuwahara

Licensed real estate agent (takkenshi), financial planner level 3

  • MOBILE : 080-3990-3099
  • E-MAIL : kuwahara.remax@gmail.com
  • URL :

Yuki InoueYuki Inoue

PhD, financial planner level 2, AFP (affiliated financial planner)

  • MOBILE : 050-5534-8105
  • E-MAIL : yuki.inoue@remax-agt.net
  • URL :

Kevin PatinoKevin Patino

JLPT N2

  • MOBILE :
  • E-MAIL : kevin.patino@remax-agt.net
  • URL :